The Golden Joystick Awards 2019: How To Watch It Easily?

The Golden Joystick Awards 2019
Photo Credit: Golden Joystick Awards' Official Website.

The Golden Joystick Awards known as ‘People’s Gaming Award’. This is a video game award ceremony which awards the best video games of the year.

The 37th Golden Joystick Awards 2019 ceremony will take place on November 15. But don’t worry if you don’t go there. Don’t have a ticket, since you can watch all the action live from the comfort of your own home.

You can watch the Golden Joystick Awards 2019 on Twitch and YouTube from 7:15 am PST/ 10:15 am EST/ 3:15 pm GMT on November 15 or 2:15 am AEDT on November 16.

Golden Joystick Awards 2019 Schedule
Photo Credit: Golden Joystick Awards’ Official Website.

What is the Schedule?

Starting at 3:15 pm (GMT), the awards will feature a pre-show presented by Alix Wilton Regan with an exclusive movie “Making of Arise: A Simple Story”. Along with a special ‘Year under review’ created by Special Gun Productions starring leading journalists and industry guests. Not to mention a visit to the CD Projekt Red, where I’ll get a view never seen before in the studio behind Cyberpunk 2077.

The main prizes begin at 4pm (GMT) and will be presented by comedian Danny Wallace. There are 19 categories this year, including Ultimate Game of the Year. Most Wanted Game and PlayStation, Xbox, PC and Nintendo Games of the Year.

Five critics’ election awards will also be revealed at night, including Lifetime Achievement, Outstanding Contribution, Advance Prize and the General Critics Choice Award.

Noted that voting is now closed for the Golden Joystick Awards 2019.

READ MORE: Akhil Turai: Indian Serial Entrepreneur takes a step back from Social Media

 

12 COMMENTS

  1. I¦ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i¦m satisfied to exhibit that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot unquestionably will make certain to don¦t forget this site and provides it a look on a continuing basis.

  2. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I抣l be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  3. Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  4. “Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here